NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


Author: Robb Eden

Saturday’s Unsigned Community is gonna go off with a bang!! We’re adding Johanna Kuvaja from Finland www.johannakuvaja.com/ Royse from Los Angeles www.roysemusic.com/ & it’s welcome back to Chloe Collins from New York www.facebook.com/chloecollinsmusic www.twitter.com/chloecollinsmus Heading skywards this Saturday from 10 on your very own community radio station for the North Cotswolds & beyond….worldwide www.studio@northcotswoldonline.com

This week’s Cooler In The Afternoon features interviews with 2 antiques experts & in acknowledgement of Remembrance Day, an interview with a war child. Also, in the current push for stress reduction, there are interviews with someone who had ‘a breakdown,’ and someone who tries to head off  stress in teenagers. Join Angela Lamont Friday’s at […]

It’s Jazz628 with Gemma Nelson. Where can you hear it? You guessed it – it’s on North Cotswold Community Radio…….Tuesdays 6 ’til 8pm.

This Saturday on The Unsigned Community we’re adding: Lia Hide from Athens www.liahide.com/ Sophie Bea from London www.facebook.com/sophiebeamusic & it’s welcome back to Mike McNamara from Newport in South Wales www.facebook.com/mike.mcnamara.758 www.twitter.com/MikeMcNamara68 It’s all happening from 10 each & every Saturday only on North Cotswold Community Radio Oh, by the way, our featured month will […]

On the final Saturday of October we’re adding:Tammy B from London www.tammyofficial.com Manuel Aspidi from Italy www.facebook.com/manuelaspidi/ & it’s a big welcome back to Airport Impressions from Malta www.airportimpressions.com It’ll all be happening this Saturday on North Cotswold Community Radio. & our featured month will be April 2016

0 0

22nd October 2019

This week’s “From Our Archive” digs deep as we go back, back, back to when Richie West was presenting Late Night Soul. He’s cool, he’s the Soul Man, he’s the “Doctor Of Looooooove”. Listen in this Friday from 2pm & relive those golden memories from NCCR’s archive.

Good to meet Sam Ostler on Saturday. If you want to hear Sam’s interview you can Listen Again anytime until next Saturday morning.

This Saturday special guest Sam Ostler will be dropping in www.facebook.com/samostlermusic www.twitter.com/samostlermusic prior to his gig with The Three Degrees at The Regal, Evesham. This week we’re adding: Chris Taylor from Yorkshire  www.facebook.com/christophertaylormusic Sekou Andrews & The String Theory from California www.sekouandrews.com & The Vow from Liverpool www.thevow.co.uk/ It kicks off at 10 only on […]

Only a few days to go & it’s SATURDAY. This week on The Unsigned Community we’re adding: Nick De La Hoyde from Australia www.nickdelahoyde.com  Laurel Smith from London www.facebook.com/laurelsm1th & Leon Marshall from Harrogate www.leonmarshall.co.uk It all kicks off at 10, Saturdays here on your very own community radio station for the North Cotswolds & […]

Sportopsy is a local based group of sports crazy guys that dissect all of the weeks world sporting events. Shmoo, Scrivo and Darren take on members of the public and special guests with their views on the world’s sporting events! With a mixture of emails, social media posts and calls to the studio every show […]


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com