NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


Author: Robb Eden

More new unsigned & this week we’re adding: The France from Manchester www.thefrancemusic.com The French Mademoiselles – Paris www.frenchmademoiselles.com & Jennifer Juliette from Wales www.jenniferjuliette.com We kick off at 10 every Saturday morning. If you can’t listen live you can listen again on this website or on Mixcloud (search Unsigned Community or North Cotswold Community […]

We’re back from hols & we’re adding a couple of new tracks: From Crewe it’s Dario G Ft Sonique www.dariog.tv & from Staffordshire it’s Violetta http://facebook.com/livwilsonmusic Sun or no sun, we kick off at 10 Saturday morning, be there or to be or not to be…….

This Saturday on the Unsigned Community we’re adding: Jonny & the Jazzuits from Holland www.jonnyboston.com Vittorio Magri – Italy Lifesigns from Rural England! www.lifesignsmusic.co.uk Anne Reburn – Oklahoma www.annereburn.com & Poploader from Germany www.poploader.com We kick off at 10am but if you miss it you can listen again on this website or on Mixcloud……

Already into July & this Saturday we’re adding: Tom Seals from London www.tomseals.co.uk Enjolee – New Orleans www.iamenjolee.com Lee O’Brien – Essex www.leeobrienmusic.co.uk & it’s a big welcome back to Angela Predhomme from Detroit www.angelapredhomme.com/ & 786AM from Manchester www.786aminahmusic.co.uk We’re live from 10am each & every Saturday on North Cotswold Community Radio…… or listen […]

Just one new act to add this week. From Brisbane it’s Miss Elmwww.facebook.com/misselmmusic www.instagram.com/misselmmusic

This Saturday, 19th June, we’re adding a few new songs: From Norway it’s Keiino www.facebook.com/keiinomusic/ Mary Eckert – North London www.facebook.com/mmaryeckert Marty West – (no idea where he comes from) If you send us music please tell us a little bit about yourself!! Kiara Chettri – India www.facebook.com/mmaryeckert Alex Bedford – Staffordshire www.facebook.com/AlexBedfordMusic & it’s […]

This Saturday, 10th June, we’re adding: The AV Club Band from Warrington www.linktr.ee/TheA.VClub Hawke The Band – Dublin www.hawketheband.com/ Paul Alexander Low – Hampshire www.paulalexanderlow.com & Tenille Arts – Canada www.tenillearts.com We kick off at 10 or listen again on this wesbsite or on Mixcloud.

We’re into June & we’re adding a few new tracks this week:From Lancashire it’s Pete Simensky http://facebook.com/Tabitha-Records-123052954466935/… Rod Koppar – Italy http://facebook.com/pageofficialRodKoppar/…and it’s the Nine Beats Collective ft Barry Taylor www.9beats.org Listen in from 10 each & every Saturday morning only on this station – North Cotswold Community Radio……

Lots of tracks to add this Saturday, 29th May ….. We’re adding: Tizane from Kent www.tizane.netWynn Starks – Minneapolis www.wynstarks.comStrange Jazz Universe – California www.facebook.com/StrangeJazz and it’s a welcome back to Stine Vega from Denmark www.stine72.wixsite.com/stinevega Tim McGeary – Florida www.facebook.com/timmcgearymusic & Johanna Kuvaja from Finland www.johannakuvaja.com/ Listen in from 10 each & every Saturday or listen again on Mixcloud.

Saturday 21st May & we’ve got quite a few tracks to add: From Moscow it’s Wolfberry www.wolfberrymusic.com Aura Davis – Switzerland www.auradavis.com Luckie Boy – Indiana www.musicandfilm.com Hayley McKay – Durham www.hayleymckay.co.uk AnnaLux – Germany www.analuxmusic.com 786AM – Manchester www.786aminahmusic.co.uk & it’s a big, big welcome back to Jack Blackman & Chessi O’Dowd from Alcester www.jackblackman.com We’re live from 10 […]


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com