NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


Author: Robb Eden

We’re live from 10 this Saturday & we’re still counting down the unsigned tracks we played you in 2020. We’re into October so hold onto your hats – it’s not long to go before we hit the end of December!!

No live Unsigned Community this Saturday due to lockdown. We’ll be back live asap. Meanwhile, listen to last week’s show from 10 to noon this Saturday.

Into the New Year & we’re counting down the Unsigned Music we played you in 2020. We’re already into April & there’s lots more to come so listen this Saturday from 10. It’s all happening Saturday from 10……………

Christmas Eve All day Christmas Music Mix until 6pm 6pm Bangers & Mash – John Bosley 8pm The Hit Squad – Neil Lugg 10pm Follow the Stars – A virtual carol concert for MacMillan Cancer Support 11pm Back to the 80s – Danny Scutchings 1am Stafford’s World – Mark Stafford 4am Christmas Music Mix Christmas […]

This Saturday we’ve got a couple of new acts to add: Dirty Sole from Chicago www.dirtysolemusic.com & Chloe Mogg from Worcestershire www.facebook.com/chloemoggmusic/ www.twitter.com/ChloeMogg & we’re going to start counting down of songs we played you throughout 2020. Listen in, Saturdays from 10 on North Cotswold Community Radio……..

Only a couple of weeks to go & this week we’re adding: Rose Rose from Paris www.roserose.dance Local duo Yeti’s Breakfast from Cheltenham www.instagram.com/yetisbreakfast Gelsomina Pillo & the DJ Highlanders from Italy & it’s a big welcome back to Ellie Redmond from Dublin www.instagram.com/ellie9272/ Looking forward to meeting up this Saturday from 10 in the […]

Yes, we are live this Saturday & we’re adding: Martin Fletcher – Liverpool www.martinfletcher.co.uk Lauren Lucille & Daniel Hewson – Brisbane www.laurenlucillemusic.com Steven Faulkner – Hinckley www.stevenfaulknermusic.co.uk/ & it’s a big welcome back to Rothwell – Bristol www.facebook.com/OfficialRothwellMusic/ Phew, we’re back, back, back from 10 this Saturday morning…

When we’re back we’ll be adding:Sunstack Jones – Liverpool www.sunstackjones.com/Nomden – Holland www.instagram.com/diederiknomdenLeaving Richmond from LA www.leavingrichmond.com Honas – Dublin www.instagram.com/honasmusic Judith Berard – Montreal www.facebook.com/judith.berardMadisyn Whajne – Toronto www.madisynwhajne.comMore Than Words – Germany www.more-than-words-band.de & it’s a welcome back to Focal Sun from Kent www.focalsun.co.uk/to Luper Dupree from California www.luperdupree.com & to Days Indoors from London www.daysindoors.com We’ve been in lockdown but […]

Dan Silver from London No Serial Killer from Nottingham www.instagram.com/noserialkillerofficial/ & it’s a welcome back to James Reid from Nottingham & Gasoline Tequila from New York www.gasolinetequila.com/music We’ll be back live as soon as we can but meanwhile listen in to a recorded Unsigned Community this Saturday from 10…………

In line with the Government announcement of 31st October, introducing new national restrictions, libraries will be closed for general public access from Thursday 5th November 2020. We  will continue to  offer our ‘Off the Shelf’ and ‘Reserve and Collect’ services and some libraries will also provide limited access to public PCs for essential use only.  Please check […]


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com