NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


Author: Robb Eden

Nothing’s going to stop us bringing you The Unsigned Community each week & this week we’re adding: Angela Predhomme from Detroit www.angelapredhomme.com/ & it’s a welcome back to Chris Taylor from Yorkshire www.christaylormusic.net Keep safe, keep listening each & every Saturday from 10 in the morning only on North Cotswold Community Radio

Chris and Karen Cronin design and build sets for the music industry and thus fund the restoration project of the Walled Kitchen at Croome. On Cooler in the Afternoon this Friday they will tell us about it. Sue Scorer of The Bay Tree Florists, Chipping Campden is preparing for the busiest day of her year […]

It’s Saturday, time for The Unsigned Community from 10. This week we’re adding: Sandy LR & Francois Deblaye from Paris www.facebook.com/lesamoureuxdusacrecoeur/ Erin Bloomer from East Sussex www.erinbloomer.com it’s a welcome back to Wendy Halo from Marbella www.facebook.com/wendyhalo1/ www.twitter.com/@halo_wendy Listen in or listen again only on North Cotswold Community Radio ……

The Motown “triple” this week are all by The Velvelettes, plus loads of other genres, starts at 10.00am with Rob Maisey. You Be Sure Of It!

With exciting new music. This week we’re adding: Richard Ryan from Louisiana www.creativeanddreams.com/richard-ryan & it’s a welcome back to Kid Norkjen from Norway www.facebook.com/kidnorkjen Yes, we are on the March this Saturday the 7th only on NCCR…….

Enjoy music? Then spend two hours with Rob Maisey & his show Anything Goes starting at 10.00am on NCCR. You Be Sure Of It!

It’s Saturday 29th February & we’re leaping ahead with some new unsigned. This week we’re adding: Marble Molly from Prestatyn www.marblemolly.comand it’s a big welcome back to Ben Reel from Ireland www.benreel.com& to Sam Ostler from Solihull www.facebook.com/samostlermusic www.twitter.com/samostlermusic It’s all happening from 10 this Saturday only on North Cotswold Community Radio…………………………………..


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com