NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


Author: Robb Eden

This Saturday special guest Sam Ostler will be dropping in www.facebook.com/samostlermusic www.twitter.com/samostlermusic prior to his gig with The Three Degrees at The Regal, Evesham. This week we’re adding: Chris Taylor from Yorkshire  www.facebook.com/christophertaylormusic Sekou Andrews & The String Theory from California www.sekouandrews.com & The Vow from Liverpool www.thevow.co.uk/ It kicks off at 10 only on […]

Only a few days to go & it’s SATURDAY. This week on The Unsigned Community we’re adding: Nick De La Hoyde from Australia www.nickdelahoyde.com  Laurel Smith from London www.facebook.com/laurelsm1th & Leon Marshall from Harrogate www.leonmarshall.co.uk It all kicks off at 10, Saturdays here on your very own community radio station for the North Cotswolds & […]

Sportopsy is a local based group of sports crazy guys that dissect all of the weeks world sporting events. Shmoo, Scrivo and Darren take on members of the public and special guests with their views on the world’s sporting events! With a mixture of emails, social media posts and calls to the studio every show […]

A few new acts on The Unsigned Community this week. We’re adding: True Lies from Sweden www.facebook.com/True-lies Sam Ostler from Solihull www.facebook.com/samostlermusic www.twitter.com/samostlermusic And also Ren from Newcastle www.renofficialmusic.com Kicking off at 10 on Saturday – only on North Cotswold Community Radio….

We hope you heard Angela Lamont’s first show today. If not then listen to next Friday’s Cooler In The Afternoon featuring Peter Godfrey talking about the experience of regaining hearing in your ’80’s. With regular features including Children Talking, Yes I Remember It Well, Something For The Weekend & a Short Story. A new programme […]

This Saturday 28th September on The Unsigned Community we’re adding:Melody Guy from Nashville www.melodyguy.com Candice from London www.candicemusic.co.uk & it’s a welcome back to Pretty Gritty from Portland, Oregon www.prettygrittymusic.com It all kicks off at 10am or Listen Again at anytime…………. oh by the way, our featured month is December 2015 – Happy Christmas!!!

It’s Saturday, it’s 10 in the morning & it’s The Unsigned Community. This week we’re adding: Eclectic Soup ft Briana Nadeau from Aberdeen & LA www.amazingtunes.com/eclecticsoup Nigel Cuff from Poole www.nigelcuffmusic.com/ Shade Ahman from London www.shadeaman.com & Richie Strockl from Woodford Green www.facebook.com/richard.strockl Listen live or Listen Again at anytime on North Cotswold Community Radio […]

We’re at it again! This week on The Unsigned Community it’s a welcome back to Sophie Griffiths from Essex www.facebook.com/SophieGriffithsSinger www.twitter.com/sophiegsinger and it’s a big hi to The Innocent Bystanders from San Diego www.theinnocentbystanders.com/ Do buckle up & tune in this Saturday from 10 only on NCCR Radio Oh, by the way, our featured month will […]

This Saturday on The Unsigned Community we’re adding: Mike McNamara Kolette from Ireland www.facebook.com/Colette.Kavanagh.Music & Evi Vine from London town www.evivine.com/ We’re live from 10 this Saturday on North Cotswold Community Radio – your very own community radio station for the North Cotswolds & beyond……..

Counting down the hours to Saturday’s Unsigned Community. This week we’re adding: Szandra Mayer from Florida www.szandramayer.com/ DeMoya from Belize www.twitter.com/amiramoments & it’s a big welcome back to a regular, it’s Ben Reel from South Armagh www.benreel.com Our featured month will be August 2015. We’re on from 10 Saturday morning, if you miss it you […]


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com