NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


Author: Robb Eden

Hmm, where’s all the good music? Just one track to add this week & it’s a welcome back to The County Affair from Nottingham www.thecountyaffair.com/music/ Buckle up, we kick off at 10 each & every Saturday or listen again on this website……………………..

It’s Saturday, 10am, time for The Unsigned Community & this week we’re adding just one track: From Switzerland & Malta it’s Philippe & Gabriel www.philippeandgabriel.com/ Listen in live or listen again on this website. North Cotswold Community Radio – your very own community radio station for the North Cotswolds & beyond……………………..

Look out for the Nurses’ Cake Stall at the Victorian Evening in Shipston on Friday December 3rd from 6pm-8pm. Organised by the Shipston Rotary Club.

GLOUCESTERSHIRE-BASED charity Meningitis Now is again holding its annual Christmas Celebration Concert at Gloucester Cathedral on Thursday 2nd December – and everyone is invited. The musical celebration is one of the most popular events in the charity’s calendar, offering traditional Christmas carols and festive musical entertainment in a wonderful and moving setting. Last year’s event […]

Pershore has a new art gallery Jilly Oxlade- Arnott, a highly recognised artist, has recently opened an art gallery on Pershore High Street. Check out the blog post on our Vale and Spa website to learn more about her practice and all the information you need to plan your visit. Evesham Live Evesham Live are putting on […]

A few new songs to add this Saturday: From Stockholm it’s Eagle Eye Cherry www.eagleeyecherry.com/ Scarlette Fever – London www.scarlettefever.co.uk/home PJ Morton – New Orleans www.pjmortonmusic.com & it’s a big welcome back to Stine Vega from Denmark www.stine72.wixsite.com/stinevega We kick off at 10 or listen again on this website or on Mixcloud

Yes, we’re live & we’re adding one new act: From London it’s Kapsicum www.kapsicum.co.uk Listen in live or listen again on this website or on Mixcloud.

It’s Saturday 23rd October, it’s nearly Halloween, scary!! Just one song made the grade this week: Marla Lewis from New Jersey www.marlalewis.com/music Listen in from 10 or Listen Again on this website www.nccr.co.uk or on Mixcloud – search Unsigned Community…..

It’s Saturday, 10am, it’s The Unsigned Community & this week we’re adding: Feral Man from Wales www.feralman.co.uk D Sound & Shontelle – Norway www.dsound.com Ada Morhge – Germany www.adamorghe.com yes, we’re also adding, Alfred Lenski from Durban, South Africa www.instagram.com/alfredlenski/ and it’s a welcome back to Tim McGeary from Florida www.facebook.com/timmcgearymusic We’re live from 10 […]

Into October & we’re adding a few new tracks: From Italy it’s Bianca Lopez & Miami Bang Machine www.instagram.com/biancasaxophone/ & from Essex it’s Ellie Lowe @ellielowesinger & it’s a welcome back to Vox Deluxe from Kent www.voxdeluxe.co.uk We kick off at 10, Saturdays or listen again on this website or on Mixcloud


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com