NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


Author: Robb Eden

Page: 2

A few new acts on The Unsigned Community this week. We’re adding: True Lies from Sweden www.facebook.com/True-lies Sam Ostler from Solihull www.facebook.com/samostlermusic www.twitter.com/samostlermusic And also Ren from Newcastle www.renofficialmusic.com Kicking off at 10 on Saturday – only on North Cotswold Community Radio….

We hope you heard Angela Lamont’s first show today. If not then listen to next Friday’s Cooler In The Afternoon featuring Peter Godfrey talking about the experience of regaining hearing in your ’80’s. With regular features including Children Talking, Yes I Remember It Well, Something For The Weekend & a Short Story. A new programme […]

This Saturday 28th September on The Unsigned Community we’re adding:Melody Guy from Nashville www.melodyguy.com Candice from London www.candicemusic.co.uk & it’s a welcome back to Pretty Gritty from Portland, Oregon www.prettygrittymusic.com It all kicks off at 10am or Listen Again at anytime…………. oh by the way, our featured month is December 2015 – Happy Christmas!!!

It’s Saturday, it’s 10 in the morning & it’s The Unsigned Community. This week we’re adding: Eclectic Soup ft Briana Nadeau from Aberdeen & LA www.amazingtunes.com/eclecticsoup Nigel Cuff from Poole www.nigelcuffmusic.com/ Shade Ahman from London www.shadeaman.com & Richie Strockl from Woodford Green www.facebook.com/richard.strockl Listen live or Listen Again at anytime on North Cotswold Community Radio […]

We’re at it again! This week on The Unsigned Community it’s a welcome back to Sophie Griffiths from Essex www.facebook.com/SophieGriffithsSinger www.twitter.com/sophiegsinger and it’s a big hi to The Innocent Bystanders from San Diego www.theinnocentbystanders.com/ Do buckle up & tune in this Saturday from 10 only on NCCR Radio Oh, by the way, our featured month will […]

This Saturday on The Unsigned Community we’re adding: Mike McNamara Kolette from Ireland www.facebook.com/Colette.Kavanagh.Music & Evi Vine from London town www.evivine.com/ We’re live from 10 this Saturday on North Cotswold Community Radio – your very own community radio station for the North Cotswolds & beyond……..

Counting down the hours to Saturday’s Unsigned Community. This week we’re adding: Szandra Mayer from Florida www.szandramayer.com/ DeMoya from Belize www.twitter.com/amiramoments & it’s a big welcome back to a regular, it’s Ben Reel from South Armagh www.benreel.com Our featured month will be August 2015. We’re on from 10 Saturday morning, if you miss it you […]

It’s nearly here! The Unsigned Community hits the airwaves again this Saturday & we’re adding: SpaceWind from Japan www.spacewind.net Tiny Fighter from Sweden www.facebook.com/tinyfighterz/www.twitter.com/TinyFighterz & Vix20 from Kent www.vix20.com  Tick Tock, It’s nearly 10 o clock – Saturdays on North Cotswold Community Radio

Saturdays are never the same with The Unsigned Community.This week we’re adding: Damoyee Janai from Dallas www.damoyeejanai.com/ & Nature Of Wires from www.twitter.com/natureofwires www.facebook.com/natureof wires & this week our featured month is June 2015. It’ll all be happening on NCCR, your very own community station for theNorth Cotswolds & beyond

This week on The Unsigned Community we’re adding Tim Jackson from London www.timjackson.co.uk & India Newland who’s also from town. www.facebook.com/musicbyindia Our featured month this week is May 2015 so listen in from 10 each & every Saturday only here on NCCR.


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com