NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


Author: Robb Eden

Page: 2

This Saturday we’ve got a couple of new acts to add: Dirty Sole from Chicago www.dirtysolemusic.com & Chloe Mogg from Worcestershire www.facebook.com/chloemoggmusic/ www.twitter.com/ChloeMogg & we’re going to start counting down of songs we played you throughout 2020. Listen in, Saturdays from 10 on North Cotswold Community Radio……..

Only a couple of weeks to go & this week we’re adding: Rose Rose from Paris www.roserose.dance Local duo Yeti’s Breakfast from Cheltenham www.instagram.com/yetisbreakfast Gelsomina Pillo & the DJ Highlanders from Italy & it’s a big welcome back to Ellie Redmond from Dublin www.instagram.com/ellie9272/ Looking forward to meeting up this Saturday from 10 in the […]

Yes, we are live this Saturday & we’re adding: Martin Fletcher – Liverpool www.martinfletcher.co.uk Lauren Lucille & Daniel Hewson – Brisbane www.laurenlucillemusic.com Steven Faulkner – Hinckley www.stevenfaulknermusic.co.uk/ & it’s a big welcome back to Rothwell – Bristol www.facebook.com/OfficialRothwellMusic/ Phew, we’re back, back, back from 10 this Saturday morning…

When we’re back we’ll be adding:Sunstack Jones – Liverpool www.sunstackjones.com/Nomden – Holland www.instagram.com/diederiknomdenLeaving Richmond from LA www.leavingrichmond.com Honas – Dublin www.instagram.com/honasmusic Judith Berard – Montreal www.facebook.com/judith.berardMadisyn Whajne – Toronto www.madisynwhajne.comMore Than Words – Germany www.more-than-words-band.de & it’s a welcome back to Focal Sun from Kent www.focalsun.co.uk/to Luper Dupree from California www.luperdupree.com & to Days Indoors from London www.daysindoors.com We’ve been in lockdown but […]

Dan Silver from London No Serial Killer from Nottingham www.instagram.com/noserialkillerofficial/ & it’s a welcome back to James Reid from Nottingham & Gasoline Tequila from New York www.gasolinetequila.com/music We’ll be back live as soon as we can but meanwhile listen in to a recorded Unsigned Community this Saturday from 10…………

In line with the Government announcement of 31st October, introducing new national restrictions, libraries will be closed for general public access from Thursday 5th November 2020. We  will continue to  offer our ‘Off the Shelf’ and ‘Reserve and Collect’ services and some libraries will also provide limited access to public PCs for essential use only.  Please check […]

Following pressure from local residents and organisations the County Council has agreed to add Church Street and the streets beyond to its forthcoming 20mph zone. A date for the new speed limit to come into force has not yet been set. However, some campaigners have been disappointed as the proposed limit will only start by […]

I know that not seeing visitors or not being able to see a family member or friend who is elderly, frail and vulnerable is distressing for all concerned.  Many of us working at the council are personally struggling with this too. There is no doubt visits from friends and relatives are important to the mental […]

I felt that it was important that I personally address some of your concerns and anxieties around the recent recommendation to suspend care home visiting. With cases going up week on week, on 20 October, I wrote to care homes and other care settings in the county to recommend that they cease visiting until the […]


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com