NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


Author: Robb Eden

Page: 3

Just one new act to add this week. From Brisbane it’s Miss Elmwww.facebook.com/misselmmusic www.instagram.com/misselmmusic

This Saturday, 19th June, we’re adding a few new songs: From Norway it’s Keiino www.facebook.com/keiinomusic/ Mary Eckert – North London www.facebook.com/mmaryeckert Marty West – (no idea where he comes from) If you send us music please tell us a little bit about yourself!! Kiara Chettri – India www.facebook.com/mmaryeckert Alex Bedford – Staffordshire www.facebook.com/AlexBedfordMusic & it’s […]

This Saturday, 10th June, we’re adding: The AV Club Band from Warrington www.linktr.ee/TheA.VClub Hawke The Band – Dublin www.hawketheband.com/ Paul Alexander Low – Hampshire www.paulalexanderlow.com & Tenille Arts – Canada www.tenillearts.com We kick off at 10 or listen again on this wesbsite or on Mixcloud.

We’re into June & we’re adding a few new tracks this week:From Lancashire it’s Pete Simensky http://facebook.com/Tabitha-Records-123052954466935/… Rod Koppar – Italy http://facebook.com/pageofficialRodKoppar/…and it’s the Nine Beats Collective ft Barry Taylor www.9beats.org Listen in from 10 each & every Saturday morning only on this station – North Cotswold Community Radio……

Lots of tracks to add this Saturday, 29th May ….. We’re adding: Tizane from Kent www.tizane.netWynn Starks – Minneapolis www.wynstarks.comStrange Jazz Universe – California www.facebook.com/StrangeJazz and it’s a welcome back to Stine Vega from Denmark www.stine72.wixsite.com/stinevega Tim McGeary – Florida www.facebook.com/timmcgearymusic & Johanna Kuvaja from Finland www.johannakuvaja.com/ Listen in from 10 each & every Saturday or listen again on Mixcloud.

Saturday 21st May & we’ve got quite a few tracks to add: From Moscow it’s Wolfberry www.wolfberrymusic.com Aura Davis – Switzerland www.auradavis.com Luckie Boy – Indiana www.musicandfilm.com Hayley McKay – Durham www.hayleymckay.co.uk AnnaLux – Germany www.analuxmusic.com 786AM – Manchester www.786aminahmusic.co.uk & it’s a big, big welcome back to Jack Blackman & Chessi O’Dowd from Alcester www.jackblackman.com We’re live from 10 […]

Two new songs to add to our playlist this week: It’s a welcome back to Alesund from Bristol www.alesundmusic.com/ and also to Vox Deluxe from Kent www.voxdeluxe.co.uk We kick off at 10 on Saturdays or you can listen again on this website or on Mixcloud (search Unsigned Community or station name).

The Government is urging everyone without Covid-19 symptoms to carry out two rapid (lateral flow) tests a week at home. This will help identify the 1 in 3 people with Covid-19 who have the virus but do not realise it. If you test positive you and anyone you live with must self-isolate immediately, report your […]

We’ve listened to over 60 songs this week but we’re adding just two:From Boston it’s Dynamite www.instagram.com/callmedynamite& from Cornwall it’s a warm welcome to Du Glas www.duglasband.co.uk We kick off at 10, Saturdays or listen again on this websiteor on Mixcloud

Saturday morning & it’s The Unsigned Community & this weekwe’re adding:Nitro Nitra from Philadelphia www.nitronitra.com Kenny Black, Stephen Wrench & Shimmer Johnson from Canadawww.shimmerjohnson.godaddysites.com Jake Brotherton – Evesham www.instagram.com/jake.brothertonmusic/ Soul Brothers & Damon C Scott – London www.djandrewgalea.com and Fishing4Compliments – Huddersfield www.facebook.com/fish4compliments Listen in from 10 on Saturdays or listen again on Mixcloud…..


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com