NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


Author: Robb Eden

Page: 3

With exciting new music. This week we’re adding: Richard Ryan from Louisiana www.creativeanddreams.com/richard-ryan & it’s a welcome back to Kid Norkjen from Norway www.facebook.com/kidnorkjen Yes, we are on the March this Saturday the 7th only on NCCR…….

Enjoy music? Then spend two hours with Rob Maisey & his show Anything Goes starting at 10.00am on NCCR. You Be Sure Of It!

It’s Saturday 29th February & we’re leaping ahead with some new unsigned. This week we’re adding: Marble Molly from Prestatyn www.marblemolly.comand it’s a big welcome back to Ben Reel from Ireland www.benreel.com& to Sam Ostler from Solihull www.facebook.com/samostlermusic www.twitter.com/samostlermusic It’s all happening from 10 this Saturday only on North Cotswold Community Radio…………………………………..

This Friday on Cooler in the Afternoon we hear from writer Frank McMahon, whose short drama, Detach from World, has just been published by Ragged Foils Productions and from two writers united by TS Elliot.Graham Bruce Fletcher is Elliot’s nephew and Caroline Montague, Author of An Italian Affair lives near Broadway in his house.  Louise […]

Rob Maisey is back on NCCR this Friday after a short break. Join him for his two hour show “Anything Goes”. It all starts at 10.00 am with different genres of music to be played and don’t forget it includes some wonderful jokes. You Be Sure Of It!

This Saturday, 22nd February, we’re adding just two new tracks: Everett Peters from Waltham Forest www.bidvine.com/pro/everett-peters & it’s a big welcome back to Leon Marshall from Harrogate www.leonmarshall.co.uk It all kicks off at 10, Saturday mornings on North Cotswold Community Radio

On Cooler In The Afternoon this week my guests will include Dr Annie Early and Dr June Todd about being medical students in the 1960s when the number of women in medical school was increasing rapidly.   David Phillipson, the 2020 Chairman Olney Pancake Race will tell us about this year’s race on Feb 25th and the connections between Olney […]

It’s Saturday, it’s 10am, it’s The Unsigned Community live. This week we’re adding: Tiny World from Florida www.facebook.com/duncanpetrey/ DownTown Mystic from New Jersey www.downtownmystic.net/ Penelope Darling from London www.facebook.com/penelope.darlin3 and Andy Michaels from Perth, Australia www.andymichaelsmusic.com & our featured month will be February 2017 It’s all happening on your very own community station for the […]


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com