NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


Author: Robb Eden

Page: 4

It’s Saturday, it’s 10 in the morning & we’re adding: Andrea Consentino from Italy www.facebook.com/andreacosentinomusic Moana Tela from Texas www.facebook.com/MoanaTelaMusic/ www.twitter.com/MoanaTela  Ozuna from Puerto Rico www.facebook.com/ozunapr www.twitter.com/ozunapr & Mia-Le from London www.facebook.com/mialeofficial  We’ll be travelling around the world picking out the best music this Saturday on NCCR. Book your tickets & strap yourself in………….

Got any plans for this Friday morning? No, then why not spend two hours between 10am and Noon listening to Anything Goes on NCCR with Rob Maisey, helping you kick your weekend off. You Be Sure Of It!.

On this week’s Unsigned Community this Saturday we’re adding: Felixity from Brighton Focal Sun – Tonbridge & Ashford www.focalsun.co.uk/ Alistair Griffin – York www.alistairgriffin.com and Colin Clyne – Aberdeen www.colinclyne.com Listen in from 10 on your very own community station NCCR

This week we’re adding: Sky Dancer from Glastonbury (she used to be known as In Anna) Emily White – Mississippi www.emilywhitemusic.com/ Vinyl Disciples from the USA & Dubai www.vinyldisciples.com/ Matthew Holland & All The King’s Men – Manchester www.facebook.com/matthewhollandandallthekingsmen www.twitter.com/mhollandandatkm & it’s a big welcome back to Angela Predhomme from Detroit www.angelapredhomme.com/ It all kicks […]

The Unsigned Community from 10 & this week we’re adding Chloe Collins from New York www.facebook.com/chloecollinsmusic www.twitter.com/chloecollinsmus The Tearaways from Santa Barbara www.facebook.com/TheTearawaysUSA/ www.twitter.com/TheTearawaysUSA Kendall Rocks from LA www.kendallrucks.com/ James Ethington III from New Mexico www.facebook.com/james.ethingtoniii Andy Michaels & Kerry Ironside from Perth www.andymichaelsmusic.com & finally it’s Dusty Road from Swansea www.dustyroadmusic.com/ Listen in from […]

Dead Crow Road, Hampshire www.deadcrowroad.co.uk Phenix Red, Nashville www.phenixred.com Jazzy Heath, Isle Of Wight www.jazzyheathmusic.com Suraj Mani, India www.surajmani.in/ LucasJ Johannesburg James Reid, Manchester www.facebook.com/evolutionpartiesuk/ Gasoline Tequila, New York www.gasolinetequila.com/music Norris Williams www.norriswilliams.com/ BAzzJoke, Zurich www.djbazzjoke.com/ Wills & The Willing, London www.willsandthewilling.com/ Church Of Trees, Ottawa www.churchoftrees.com Sophie Griffiths, Essex www.facebook.com/SophieGriffithsSinger Wendy Moten, Memphis www.wendymoten.com/ […]


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com