NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


Author: Robb Eden

Page: 4

This Saturday 17th April we’re adding: Jack & Daisy from Spain www.instagram.com/jackanddaisymusic or www.facebook.com/jackanddaisymusic  Lola Lennox – London www.lolalennox.com Carrington MacDuffie – Texas www.carringtonmacduffie.com Charlotte Rosse – Poland www.charlotterosse.co.uk & it’s a welcome back to Nomden from Holland www.instagram.com/diederiknomden or www.facebook.com/diederiknomden We’re live from 10 or listen again on this website or on Mixcloud. Be there […]

Five new tracks to add to our playlist this week:From Portugal it’s Logan J Parker  www.loganjparker.com Maze from London www.facebook.com/mazemusicuk Signature Vision from SalisburyRebecca Levy from ?  www.instagram.com/rebeccalevymusic and it’s a welcome back to Church Of Trees from Canadawww.churchoftrees.comListen in from 10 on Saturday, Listen Again on this websiteor go to Mixcloud (search Norh Cotswold Community […]

Easter Saturday’s programme kicks off with 3 new songs: From Ireland we’re adding The Mahers www.themahersmusic.com Katie Kittermaster from Kent www.katiekittermaster.com and it’s a big welcome back to the man of steel, from Sheffield it’s Max Restaino www.max-music.co.uk/ Kicking of from 10 on NCCR, your very own community radio station for the North Cotswolds & […]

It’s Saturday 27th March, we’re Springing forward by adding two new tracks: Yarlie from Sweden www.instagram.com/itsyarlie/ and it’s a welcome back to Days Indoors from London town www.daysindoors.com Set your clocks to 10am, It’s The Unsigned Community NCCR Radio #unsigned #Radio

It’s Saturday morning & we’re adding a couple of new tracks to our playlist: Blackmore’s Night from Weston-Super-Mare www.blackmoresnight.com and Buel from Los Angeleswww.buelmusic.com We kick off at 10, if you’re late you can listen again @NCCRradio or on Mixcloud

Two weeks into March & we’re adding three new songs to our playlist:Tommy Keyes from Dublin www.tommykeyes.com Brophy’s Law – Copenhagen www.brophys-law.com and also from Denmark it’s Arina Mai www.arinamai.com We kick off Saturday’s at 10 or you can listen again on the website or via Mixcloud (search Unsigned Community).

Even more new unsigned this Saturday & we’re adding: DJ Spandex from Holland www.djspandex.com Andrea – Macedonia www.andreamusic.live John Carr – Essex & Keir (from we don’t know where???) www.keirmusic.com Listen in from 10 each & every Saturday or listen again on Mixcloud (search Unsigned Community)………………….

Yes, it’s time for The Unsigned Community & this week we’re adding a few new songs to our playlist: Anualade from Buckinghamshire www.anulade.com House Of Peace – United States www.houseofpeacemusic.com Jess Moskaluke – Canada www.jessmoskaluke.com & Esther – Hull www.tessfletcher.com Strap yourself in, we’re taking off at 10 this Saturday morning….

It’s Saturday, 10 in the morning & this week we’re adding: The Boxteles from Huddersfield www.facebook.com/boxteles/ April & The Drift from Australia www.facebook.com/aprilandthedrift Swivel Head Ted from Essex www.instagram.com/swivel_head_ted & Shimmer Johnson – Canada www.shimmerjohnson.godaddysites.com Listen in live or Listen Again on this website or on Mixcloud (search Norh Cotswold Community Radio or programme name.

A few new songs to add to the Unsigned Community playlist this week. We’re adding: Amber T & Galaxy Thief from Swanage www.galaxythief.com www.ambertmusic.com Kiziah & The Kings – Doncaster www.snd.click/KATK Modesty Blaise – Bristol www.modestyblaise.net/ Adi Akappeddi – India www.adiakkapeddi.com/home Kerry Goodhind – London www.kerrygoodhind.com  & Ray Ramon ft. Morgan McElhone www.rayramon.com  We’re live […]


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com