NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


Blog one column

Over 600 Gloucestershire residents have told Healthwatch Gloucestershire what they like and don’t like about the way their GP Practice communicates and interacts with them. In response, the local health and care champion has published its findings in a new report, Accessing GP Practices in Gloucestershire, and is calling on GP Practices to think more about […]

Yes, it’s time for The Unsigned Community & this week we’re adding a few new songs to our playlist: Anualade from Buckinghamshire www.anulade.com House Of Peace – United States www.houseofpeacemusic.com Jess Moskaluke – Canada www.jessmoskaluke.com & Esther – Hull www.tessfletcher.com Strap yourself in, we’re taking off at 10 this Saturday morning….

We would like to update you regarding County Council library services that are on offer during the National Lockdown and also notify you of changes coming soon to the eBook and eMagazine service. 1. eBook Service Update: Please read if you use the RBDigital eBook and eMagazine services   On 25th February there will be […]

It’s Saturday, 10 in the morning & this week we’re adding: The Boxteles from Huddersfield www.facebook.com/boxteles/ April & The Drift from Australia www.facebook.com/aprilandthedrift Swivel Head Ted from Essex www.instagram.com/swivel_head_ted & Shimmer Johnson – Canada www.shimmerjohnson.godaddysites.com Listen in live or Listen Again on this website or on Mixcloud (search Norh Cotswold Community Radio or programme name.

We are now seeing significant and sustained falls in the infection rate across our district. When England entered lockdown on 5 January Wychavon’s infection rate was 342 per 100,000. As of Monday morning (15 February) that had fallen to 168 per 100,000 which shows lockdown measures are working and that’s down to you and the […]

A few new songs to add to the Unsigned Community playlist this week. We’re adding: Amber T & Galaxy Thief from Swanage www.galaxythief.com www.ambertmusic.com Kiziah & The Kings – Doncaster www.snd.click/KATK Modesty Blaise – Bristol www.modestyblaise.net/ Adi Akappeddi – India www.adiakkapeddi.com/home Kerry Goodhind – London www.kerrygoodhind.com  & Ray Ramon ft. Morgan McElhone www.rayramon.com  We’re live […]

Following the regular “In The Moog” Shows from 11pm on a Wednesday night, Chris [Watts] stays on in the studio to present two ‘extra’ hours of music!   It really is a case of ‘anything goes’ for what turns into a totally random and spontaneous playlist, from easy listening to punk to classical through to all […]

All eligible pupils who registered and received support during the October and Christmas holidays, will automatically receive vouchers for February. Parents and carers do not need to register again. Cllr Mark Hawthorne, leader of Gloucestershire County Council said: “Last year, we made a commitment to ensure that no child in Gloucestershire goes hungry during the […]

We’ll be adding: Aiida from Oslo www.facebook.com/aiidamusiic/ The Caught – Canada www.thecaught.com/music Paragon Cause – Canada www.paragoncause.com & it’s a big welcome back to Ben Reel – Ireland www.benreel.com & Vox Deluxe from Kent www.benreel.com See you there…….

It was inspected by Her Majesty’s Inspectorate of Constabulary and Fire & Rescue Services (HMICFRS) between 9 and 20 November 2020 and the report, covering the first peak of the pandemic between April and June 2020, has been published. It said GFRS had made a ‘positive contribution to your community’ and adapted well so it […]


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com