NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


Updates

Yes, it’s time for The Unsigned Community & this week we’re adding a few new songs to our playlist: Anualade from Buckinghamshire www.anulade.com House Of Peace – United States www.houseofpeacemusic.com Jess Moskaluke – Canada www.jessmoskaluke.com & Esther – Hull www.tessfletcher.com Strap yourself in, we’re taking off at 10 this Saturday morning….

It’s Saturday, 10 in the morning & this week we’re adding: The Boxteles from Huddersfield www.facebook.com/boxteles/ April & The Drift from Australia www.facebook.com/aprilandthedrift Swivel Head Ted from Essex www.instagram.com/swivel_head_ted & Shimmer Johnson – Canada www.shimmerjohnson.godaddysites.com Listen in live or Listen Again on this website or on Mixcloud (search Norh Cotswold Community Radio or programme name.

A few new songs to add to the Unsigned Community playlist this week. We’re adding: Amber T & Galaxy Thief from Swanage www.galaxythief.com www.ambertmusic.com Kiziah & The Kings – Doncaster www.snd.click/KATK Modesty Blaise – Bristol www.modestyblaise.net/ Adi Akappeddi – India www.adiakkapeddi.com/home Kerry Goodhind – London www.kerrygoodhind.com  & Ray Ramon ft. Morgan McElhone www.rayramon.com  We’re live […]

Following the regular “In The Moog” Shows from 11pm on a Wednesday night, Chris [Watts] stays on in the studio to present two ‘extra’ hours of music!   It really is a case of ‘anything goes’ for what turns into a totally random and spontaneous playlist, from easy listening to punk to classical through to all […]

We’ll be adding: Aiida from Oslo www.facebook.com/aiidamusiic/ The Caught – Canada www.thecaught.com/music Paragon Cause – Canada www.paragoncause.com & it’s a big welcome back to Ben Reel – Ireland www.benreel.com & Vox Deluxe from Kent www.benreel.com See you there…….

This Saturday we’re adding:Paul Fletcher & the Dukes from Sheffield www.facebook.com/paulfletcherandthedukes/a Chloe Collins – New York www.facebook.com/chloecollinsmusic Osibisa – Ghana www.osibisa.co.uk Gloria from Lancaster…& Alesund – Bristol  www.alesundmusic.com/ Buckle up & get set for take off from 10 this Saturday morning.Listen live from 10, listen again on the website or on Mixcloud(search North Cotswold Community Radio)

We’re live from 10 this Saturday & we’re still counting down the unsigned tracks we played you in 2020. We’re into October so hold onto your hats – it’s not long to go before we hit the end of December!!

Into the New Year & we’re counting down the Unsigned Music we played you in 2020. We’re already into April & there’s lots more to come so listen this Saturday from 10. It’s all happening Saturday from 10……………

Christmas Eve All day Christmas Music Mix until 6pm 6pm Bangers & Mash – John Bosley 8pm The Hit Squad – Neil Lugg 10pm Follow the Stars – A virtual carol concert for MacMillan Cancer Support 11pm Back to the 80s – Danny Scutchings 1am Stafford’s World – Mark Stafford 4am Christmas Music Mix Christmas […]

This Saturday we’ve got a couple of new acts to add: Dirty Sole from Chicago www.dirtysolemusic.com & Chloe Mogg from Worcestershire www.facebook.com/chloemoggmusic/ www.twitter.com/ChloeMogg & we’re going to start counting down of songs we played you throughout 2020. Listen in, Saturdays from 10 on North Cotswold Community Radio……..


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com