NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


Updates

The final Unsigned Community will be broadcast this Saturday from 10 ’til noon. We’ll be playing some of the songs we played over the past 14 years & we’ll be adding a new track from Anjalii Ray from California www.anjaliray.com Listen live or listen again on this website……

It’s nearly 15 years since the start of The Unsigned Community. I had hoped to continue through to the big 15 mid next year but, sadly, I’m gonna have to call it a day. Tomorrow (Saturday) will be the penultimate show. Tomorrow’s show will feature a few goodies from the past plus the current line-up […]

This week we’re adding a couple of Crimbo songs: From Huddersfield it’s the James Holkworth Conspiracy www.jamesholkworth.com & it’s a welcome back to Tommy Keyes from Dublin www.tommykeyes.com Buckle up the reindeer, we kick off at 10 this Saturday or Listen Again on this website.

Hmm, where’s all the good music? Just one track to add this week & it’s a welcome back to The County Affair from Nottingham www.thecountyaffair.com/music/ Buckle up, we kick off at 10 each & every Saturday or listen again on this website……………………..

It’s Saturday, 10am, time for The Unsigned Community & this week we’re adding just one track: From Switzerland & Malta it’s Philippe & Gabriel www.philippeandgabriel.com/ Listen in live or listen again on this website. North Cotswold Community Radio – your very own community radio station for the North Cotswolds & beyond……………………..

A few new songs to add this Saturday: From Stockholm it’s Eagle Eye Cherry www.eagleeyecherry.com/ Scarlette Fever – London www.scarlettefever.co.uk/home PJ Morton – New Orleans www.pjmortonmusic.com & it’s a big welcome back to Stine Vega from Denmark www.stine72.wixsite.com/stinevega We kick off at 10 or listen again on this website or on Mixcloud

Yes, we’re live & we’re adding one new act: From London it’s Kapsicum www.kapsicum.co.uk Listen in live or listen again on this website or on Mixcloud.

It’s Saturday 23rd October, it’s nearly Halloween, scary!! Just one song made the grade this week: Marla Lewis from New Jersey www.marlalewis.com/music Listen in from 10 or Listen Again on this website www.nccr.co.uk or on Mixcloud – search Unsigned Community…..

It’s Saturday, 10am, it’s The Unsigned Community & this week we’re adding: Feral Man from Wales www.feralman.co.uk D Sound & Shontelle – Norway www.dsound.com Ada Morhge – Germany www.adamorghe.com yes, we’re also adding, Alfred Lenski from Durban, South Africa www.instagram.com/alfredlenski/ and it’s a welcome back to Tim McGeary from Florida www.facebook.com/timmcgearymusic We’re live from 10 […]

Into October & we’re adding a few new tracks: From Italy it’s Bianca Lopez & Miami Bang Machine www.instagram.com/biancasaxophone/ & from Essex it’s Ellie Lowe @ellielowesinger & it’s a welcome back to Vox Deluxe from Kent www.voxdeluxe.co.uk We kick off at 10, Saturdays or listen again on this website or on Mixcloud


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com