NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


Updates

When we’re back we’ll be adding:Sunstack Jones – Liverpool www.sunstackjones.com/Nomden – Holland www.instagram.com/diederiknomdenLeaving Richmond from LA www.leavingrichmond.com Honas – Dublin www.instagram.com/honasmusic Judith Berard – Montreal www.facebook.com/judith.berardMadisyn Whajne – Toronto www.madisynwhajne.comMore Than Words – Germany www.more-than-words-band.de & it’s a welcome back to Focal Sun from Kent www.focalsun.co.uk/to Luper Dupree from California www.luperdupree.com & to Days Indoors from London www.daysindoors.com We’ve been in lockdown but […]

Dan Silver from London No Serial Killer from Nottingham www.instagram.com/noserialkillerofficial/ & it’s a welcome back to James Reid from Nottingham & Gasoline Tequila from New York www.gasolinetequila.com/music We’ll be back live as soon as we can but meanwhile listen in to a recorded Unsigned Community this Saturday from 10…………

Ellie Redmond from Dublin www.facebook.com/ellieredmondmusic7 Stine Vega from Denmark www.stine72.wixsite.com/stinevega & from London town it’s Gaurika www.gaurikamusic.com Listen in, don’t be afraid, it’s scary stuff this Halloween.

Estella Dawn from New Zealand www.estelladawn.com/ and it’s a welcome back to Pretty Gritty from Portland, Oregon www.prettygrittymusic.com We’ve heaps more to listen – you could be next! Listen in, Saturday morning from 10……

We’re only adding two new songs this week so we can catch up with songs we should have played during the lockdown. It’s a big hi to Aimee Broom from Essex www.instagram.com/aimeebroom_ & it’s a welcome back to Gary & Linda from New York www.facebook.com/Gary-Linda-Sclafani www.twitter.com/SclafaniGaryLin Listen in from 10 this Saturday @NCCRradio

Take a break from your daily routine and spend a couple of hours listening to Rob Maisey and his show Anything Goes on NCCR. It all begins at 10.00am. You Be Sure Of It!

It’s Saturday 10th October (already!) & we’re adding: Nicolaas Walle from Ireland http://nixwalle.wixsite.com/nicolaaswalle Vox Deluxe from Kent http://voxdeluxe.co.uk & Schwarzschild from Germany http://schwarzschild-music.de It’s all happening from 10 this & every Saturday on North Cotswold Community Radio, your very own community radio station for the North Cotswolds & beyond…………………..

Take time out of your daily routine and listen to Rob Maisey with his show Anything Goes on NCCR. It all begins at 10.00am so don’t be late. You Be Sure Of It!


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com