NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


Updates

More new unsigned & this week we’re adding: The France from Manchester www.thefrancemusic.com The French Mademoiselles – Paris www.frenchmademoiselles.com & Jennifer Juliette from Wales www.jenniferjuliette.com We kick off at 10 every Saturday morning. If you can’t listen live you can listen again on this website or on Mixcloud (search Unsigned Community or North Cotswold Community […]

Join Rob Maisey at 10.00am for two hours of the genre that is known as Northern Soul…..KTF! You Be Sure Of It!

We’re back from hols & we’re adding a couple of new tracks: From Crewe it’s Dario G Ft Sonique www.dariog.tv & from Staffordshire it’s Violetta http://facebook.com/livwilsonmusic Sun or no sun, we kick off at 10 Saturday morning, be there or to be or not to be…….

This Saturday on the Unsigned Community we’re adding: Jonny & the Jazzuits from Holland www.jonnyboston.com Vittorio Magri – Italy Lifesigns from Rural England! www.lifesignsmusic.co.uk Anne Reburn – Oklahoma www.annereburn.com & Poploader from Germany www.poploader.com We kick off at 10am but if you miss it you can listen again on this website or on Mixcloud……

Already into July & this Saturday we’re adding: Tom Seals from London www.tomseals.co.uk Enjolee – New Orleans www.iamenjolee.com Lee O’Brien – Essex www.leeobrienmusic.co.uk & it’s a big welcome back to Angela Predhomme from Detroit www.angelapredhomme.com/ & 786AM from Manchester www.786aminahmusic.co.uk We’re live from 10am each & every Saturday on North Cotswold Community Radio…… or listen […]

Just one new act to add this week. From Brisbane it’s Miss Elmwww.facebook.com/misselmmusic www.instagram.com/misselmmusic

This Saturday, 19th June, we’re adding a few new songs: From Norway it’s Keiino www.facebook.com/keiinomusic/ Mary Eckert – North London www.facebook.com/mmaryeckert Marty West – (no idea where he comes from) If you send us music please tell us a little bit about yourself!! Kiara Chettri – India www.facebook.com/mmaryeckert Alex Bedford – Staffordshire www.facebook.com/AlexBedfordMusic & it’s […]

This Saturday, 10th June, we’re adding: The AV Club Band from Warrington www.linktr.ee/TheA.VClub Hawke The Band – Dublin www.hawketheband.com/ Paul Alexander Low – Hampshire www.paulalexanderlow.com & Tenille Arts – Canada www.tenillearts.com We kick off at 10 or listen again on this wesbsite or on Mixcloud.

We’re into June & we’re adding a few new tracks this week:From Lancashire it’s Pete Simensky http://facebook.com/Tabitha-Records-123052954466935/… Rod Koppar – Italy http://facebook.com/pageofficialRodKoppar/…and it’s the Nine Beats Collective ft Barry Taylor www.9beats.org Listen in from 10 each & every Saturday morning only on this station – North Cotswold Community Radio……

Following the success of the Northern Soul show last week, Rob Maisey returns at 10am to NCCR this Friday with his usual mixed genre, stories and jokes, join him. You Be Sure Of It!


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com