NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


Updates

Two new songs to add to our playlist this week: It’s a welcome back to Alesund from Bristol www.alesundmusic.com/ and also to Vox Deluxe from Kent www.voxdeluxe.co.uk We kick off at 10 on Saturdays or you can listen again on this website or on Mixcloud (search Unsigned Community or station name).

We’ve listened to over 60 songs this week but we’re adding just two:From Boston it’s Dynamite www.instagram.com/callmedynamite& from Cornwall it’s a warm welcome to Du Glas www.duglasband.co.uk We kick off at 10, Saturdays or listen again on this websiteor on Mixcloud

ANYTHING GOES – FRIDAY 30th APRIL 2021 Listen to NCCR on Friday morning as Rob Maisey sets you up for the weekend. Set your alarms for 10.00am ’cause it all begins then. You Be Sure Of It!

Saturday morning & it’s The Unsigned Community & this weekwe’re adding:Nitro Nitra from Philadelphia www.nitronitra.com Kenny Black, Stephen Wrench & Shimmer Johnson from Canadawww.shimmerjohnson.godaddysites.com Jake Brotherton – Evesham www.instagram.com/jake.brothertonmusic/ Soul Brothers & Damon C Scott – London www.djandrewgalea.com and Fishing4Compliments – Huddersfield www.facebook.com/fish4compliments Listen in from 10 on Saturdays or listen again on Mixcloud…..

Join Rob Maisey on NCCR with his show Anything Goes this Friday at 10am. As usual there will be a wonderful Northern Soul triple so KTF! You Be Sure Of It!

This Saturday 17th April we’re adding: Jack & Daisy from Spain www.instagram.com/jackanddaisymusic or www.facebook.com/jackanddaisymusic  Lola Lennox – London www.lolalennox.com Carrington MacDuffie – Texas www.carringtonmacduffie.com Charlotte Rosse – Poland www.charlotterosse.co.uk & it’s a welcome back to Nomden from Holland www.instagram.com/diederiknomden or www.facebook.com/diederiknomden We’re live from 10 or listen again on this website or on Mixcloud. Be there […]

This Friday have a break for two hours between 10am & Noon and listen to Rob Maisey on NCCR. You Be Sure Of It!

Five new tracks to add to our playlist this week:From Portugal it’s Logan J Parker  www.loganjparker.com Maze from London www.facebook.com/mazemusicuk Signature Vision from SalisburyRebecca Levy from ?  www.instagram.com/rebeccalevymusic and it’s a welcome back to Church Of Trees from Canadawww.churchoftrees.comListen in from 10 on Saturday, Listen Again on this websiteor go to Mixcloud (search Norh Cotswold Community […]

Got any plans for this Friday morning? No, then why not spend two hours between 10am and Noon listening to Anything Goes on NCCR with Rob Maisey, helping you kick your weekend off. You Be Sure Of It!.

Easter Saturday’s programme kicks off with 3 new songs: From Ireland we’re adding The Mahers www.themahersmusic.com Katie Kittermaster from Kent www.katiekittermaster.com and it’s a big welcome back to the man of steel, from Sheffield it’s Max Restaino www.max-music.co.uk/ Kicking of from 10 on NCCR, your very own community radio station for the North Cotswolds & […]


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com