NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


Updates

Page: 5

We’ve a new programme for you to listen to on Monday mornings. The Soul Collection with Andy Garside is on from 10 to 11am. If you miss it you can listen to the repeat Sundays at 4pm or you can Listen Again on Mixcloud (search North Cotswold Community Radio or programme name. Yes, Soul is […]

It’s Saturday 27th March, we’re Springing forward by adding two new tracks: Yarlie from Sweden www.instagram.com/itsyarlie/ and it’s a welcome back to Days Indoors from London town www.daysindoors.com Set your clocks to 10am, It’s The Unsigned Community NCCR Radio #unsigned #Radio

It’s Saturday morning & we’re adding a couple of new tracks to our playlist: Blackmore’s Night from Weston-Super-Mare www.blackmoresnight.com and Buel from Los Angeleswww.buelmusic.com We kick off at 10, if you’re late you can listen again @NCCRradio or on Mixcloud

Two weeks into March & we’re adding three new songs to our playlist:Tommy Keyes from Dublin www.tommykeyes.com Brophy’s Law – Copenhagen www.brophys-law.com and also from Denmark it’s Arina Mai www.arinamai.com We kick off Saturday’s at 10 or you can listen again on the website or via Mixcloud (search Unsigned Community).

From this Thursday, March 4th, David Gaston will be presenting a new programme from 8 to 10pm. Have a listen to Smooth Grooves – it does just what it says on the tin, winds you down for the weekend.

Even more new unsigned this Saturday & we’re adding: DJ Spandex from Holland www.djspandex.com Andrea – Macedonia www.andreamusic.live John Carr – Essex & Keir (from we don’t know where???) www.keirmusic.com Listen in from 10 each & every Saturday or listen again on Mixcloud (search Unsigned Community)………………….

Yes, it’s time for The Unsigned Community & this week we’re adding a few new songs to our playlist: Anualade from Buckinghamshire www.anulade.com House Of Peace – United States www.houseofpeacemusic.com Jess Moskaluke – Canada www.jessmoskaluke.com & Esther – Hull www.tessfletcher.com Strap yourself in, we’re taking off at 10 this Saturday morning….

It’s Saturday, 10 in the morning & this week we’re adding: The Boxteles from Huddersfield www.facebook.com/boxteles/ April & The Drift from Australia www.facebook.com/aprilandthedrift Swivel Head Ted from Essex www.instagram.com/swivel_head_ted & Shimmer Johnson – Canada www.shimmerjohnson.godaddysites.com Listen in live or Listen Again on this website or on Mixcloud (search Norh Cotswold Community Radio or programme name.

A few new songs to add to the Unsigned Community playlist this week. We’re adding: Amber T & Galaxy Thief from Swanage www.galaxythief.com www.ambertmusic.com Kiziah & The Kings – Doncaster www.snd.click/KATK Modesty Blaise – Bristol www.modestyblaise.net/ Adi Akappeddi – India www.adiakkapeddi.com/home Kerry Goodhind – London www.kerrygoodhind.comĀ  & Ray Ramon ft. Morgan McElhone www.rayramon.comĀ  We’re live […]

Following the regular “In The Moog” Shows from 11pm on a Wednesday night, Chris [Watts] stays on in the studio to present two ‘extra’ hours of music!   It really is a case of ‘anything goes’ for what turns into a totally random and spontaneous playlist, from easy listening to punk to classical through to all […]


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com