NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


Unsigned

Nothing’s going to stop us bringing you The Unsigned Community each week & this week we’re adding: Angela Predhomme from Detroit www.angelapredhomme.com/ & it’s a welcome back to Chris Taylor from Yorkshire www.christaylormusic.net Keep safe, keep listening each & every Saturday from 10 in the morning only on North Cotswold Community Radio

It’s Saturday, time for The Unsigned Community from 10. This week we’re adding: Sandy LR & Francois Deblaye from Paris www.facebook.com/lesamoureuxdusacrecoeur/ Erin Bloomer from East Sussex www.erinbloomer.com it’s a welcome back to Wendy Halo from Marbella www.facebook.com/wendyhalo1/ www.twitter.com/@halo_wendy Listen in or listen again only on North Cotswold Community Radio ……

With exciting new music. This week we’re adding: Richard Ryan from Louisiana www.creativeanddreams.com/richard-ryan & it’s a welcome back to Kid Norkjen from Norway www.facebook.com/kidnorkjen Yes, we are on the March this Saturday the 7th only on NCCR…….

It’s Saturday 29th February & we’re leaping ahead with some new unsigned. This week we’re adding: Marble Molly from Prestatyn www.marblemolly.comand it’s a big welcome back to Ben Reel from Ireland www.benreel.com& to Sam Ostler from Solihull www.facebook.com/samostlermusic www.twitter.com/samostlermusic It’s all happening from 10 this Saturday only on North Cotswold Community Radio…………………………………..

This Saturday, 22nd February, we’re adding just two new tracks: Everett Peters from Waltham Forest www.bidvine.com/pro/everett-peters & it’s a big welcome back to Leon Marshall from Harrogate www.leonmarshall.co.uk It all kicks off at 10, Saturday mornings on North Cotswold Community Radio

It’s Saturday, it’s 10am, it’s The Unsigned Community live. This week we’re adding: Tiny World from Florida www.facebook.com/duncanpetrey/ DownTown Mystic from New Jersey www.downtownmystic.net/ Penelope Darling from London www.facebook.com/penelope.darlin3 and Andy Michaels from Perth, Australia www.andymichaelsmusic.com & our featured month will be February 2017 It’s all happening on your very own community station for the […]

We’re into February & we’re still counting down the unsigned we played you in 2019. We’re into November so just two months to go then it’s all systems go as we play some new stuff. Towards the end of the programme we’re adding: Jimmy Hennessey from Ireland www.facebook.com/jimmyhennessymusic www.twitter.com/jimmy_h_music Mike McNamara from Newport, South Wales www.facebook.com/mike.mcnamara.758 […]

This Saturday 25th January we’re still playing the Unsigned Music we played for you in 2019. We’re in August so only a few months to go….

This week on The Unsigned Community we’re still counting down the unsigned songs we played you in 2019. A years worth of music in one month!! You can only find it on North Cotswold Community Radio……….

Throughout January we’re counting down the unsigned songs we played you in 2019. A years worth of music in one month!! You can find it on North Cotswold Community Radio – your very own community station for the North Cotswolds & beyond……….


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com