NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


Unsigned

This week on The Unsigned Community we’re adding a couple of new songs: Anatoli Tsampa from Athens www.facebook.com/AnatoliTsampa www.twitter.com/anatolitsampa & it’s a welcome back to the “Chainsmoking” Leon Marshall from Harrogate www.leonmarshall.co.uk It’s another action packed programme this Saturday from 10 on North Cotswold Community Radio………………………

Saturday’s Unsigned Community is gonna go off with a bang!! We’re adding Johanna Kuvaja from Finland www.johannakuvaja.com/ Royse from Los Angeles www.roysemusic.com/ & it’s welcome back to Chloe Collins from New York www.facebook.com/chloecollinsmusic www.twitter.com/chloecollinsmus Heading skywards this Saturday from 10 on your very own community radio station for the North Cotswolds & beyond….worldwide www.studio@northcotswoldonline.com

This Saturday on The Unsigned Community we’re adding: Lia Hide from Athens www.liahide.com/ Sophie Bea from London www.facebook.com/sophiebeamusic & it’s welcome back to Mike McNamara from Newport in South Wales www.facebook.com/mike.mcnamara.758 www.twitter.com/MikeMcNamara68 It’s all happening from 10 each & every Saturday only on North Cotswold Community Radio Oh, by the way, our featured month will […]

On the final Saturday of October we’re adding:Tammy B from London www.tammyofficial.com Manuel Aspidi from Italy www.facebook.com/manuelaspidi/ & it’s a big welcome back to Airport Impressions from Malta www.airportimpressions.com It’ll all be happening this Saturday on North Cotswold Community Radio. & our featured month will be April 2016

Good to meet Sam Ostler on Saturday. If you want to hear Sam’s interview you can Listen Again anytime until next Saturday morning.

This Saturday special guest Sam Ostler will be dropping in www.facebook.com/samostlermusic www.twitter.com/samostlermusic prior to his gig with The Three Degrees at The Regal, Evesham. This week we’re adding: Chris Taylor from Yorkshire  www.facebook.com/christophertaylormusic Sekou Andrews & The String Theory from California www.sekouandrews.com & The Vow from Liverpool www.thevow.co.uk/ It kicks off at 10 only on […]

Only a few days to go & it’s SATURDAY. This week on The Unsigned Community we’re adding: Nick De La Hoyde from Australia www.nickdelahoyde.com  Laurel Smith from London www.facebook.com/laurelsm1th & Leon Marshall from Harrogate www.leonmarshall.co.uk It all kicks off at 10, Saturdays here on your very own community radio station for the North Cotswolds & […]

A few new acts on The Unsigned Community this week. We’re adding: True Lies from Sweden www.facebook.com/True-lies Sam Ostler from Solihull www.facebook.com/samostlermusic www.twitter.com/samostlermusic And also Ren from Newcastle www.renofficialmusic.com Kicking off at 10 on Saturday – only on North Cotswold Community Radio….

This Saturday 28th September on The Unsigned Community we’re adding:Melody Guy from Nashville www.melodyguy.com Candice from London www.candicemusic.co.uk & it’s a welcome back to Pretty Gritty from Portland, Oregon www.prettygrittymusic.com It all kicks off at 10am or Listen Again at anytime…………. oh by the way, our featured month is December 2015 – Happy Christmas!!!

It’s Saturday, it’s 10 in the morning & it’s The Unsigned Community. This week we’re adding: Eclectic Soup ft Briana Nadeau from Aberdeen & LA www.amazingtunes.com/eclecticsoup Nigel Cuff from Poole www.nigelcuffmusic.com/ Shade Ahman from London www.shadeaman.com & Richie Strockl from Woodford Green www.facebook.com/richard.strockl Listen live or Listen Again at anytime on North Cotswold Community Radio […]


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com