NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


Unsigned

On this week’s Unsigned Community this Saturday we’re adding: Felixity from Brighton Focal Sun – Tonbridge & Ashford www.focalsun.co.uk/ Alistair Griffin – York www.alistairgriffin.com and Colin Clyne – Aberdeen www.colinclyne.com Listen in from 10 on your very own community station NCCR

This week we’re adding: Sky Dancer from Glastonbury (she used to be known as In Anna) Emily White – Mississippi www.emilywhitemusic.com/ Vinyl Disciples from the USA & Dubai www.vinyldisciples.com/ Matthew Holland & All The King’s Men – Manchester www.facebook.com/matthewhollandandallthekingsmen www.twitter.com/mhollandandatkm & it’s a big welcome back to Angela Predhomme from Detroit www.angelapredhomme.com/ It all kicks […]

The Unsigned Community from 10 & this week we’re adding Chloe Collins from New York www.facebook.com/chloecollinsmusic www.twitter.com/chloecollinsmus The Tearaways from Santa Barbara www.facebook.com/TheTearawaysUSA/ www.twitter.com/TheTearawaysUSA Kendall Rocks from LA www.kendallrucks.com/ James Ethington III from New Mexico www.facebook.com/james.ethingtoniii Andy Michaels & Kerry Ironside from Perth www.andymichaelsmusic.com & finally it’s Dusty Road from Swansea www.dustyroadmusic.com/ Listen in from […]

Dead Crow Road, Hampshire www.deadcrowroad.co.uk Phenix Red, Nashville www.phenixred.com Jazzy Heath, Isle Of Wight www.jazzyheathmusic.com Suraj Mani, India www.surajmani.in/ LucasJ Johannesburg James Reid, Manchester www.facebook.com/evolutionpartiesuk/ Gasoline Tequila, New York www.gasolinetequila.com/music Norris Williams www.norriswilliams.com/ BAzzJoke, Zurich www.djbazzjoke.com/ Wills & The Willing, London www.willsandthewilling.com/ Church Of Trees, Ottawa www.churchoftrees.com Sophie Griffiths, Essex www.facebook.com/SophieGriffithsSinger Wendy Moten, Memphis www.wendymoten.com/ […]

Nothing’s going to stop us bringing you The Unsigned Community each week & this week we’re adding: Angela Predhomme from Detroit www.angelapredhomme.com/ & it’s a welcome back to Chris Taylor from Yorkshire www.christaylormusic.net Keep safe, keep listening each & every Saturday from 10 in the morning only on North Cotswold Community Radio

It’s Saturday, time for The Unsigned Community from 10. This week we’re adding: Sandy LR & Francois Deblaye from Paris www.facebook.com/lesamoureuxdusacrecoeur/ Erin Bloomer from East Sussex www.erinbloomer.com it’s a welcome back to Wendy Halo from Marbella www.facebook.com/wendyhalo1/ www.twitter.com/@halo_wendy Listen in or listen again only on North Cotswold Community Radio ……

With exciting new music. This week we’re adding: Richard Ryan from Louisiana www.creativeanddreams.com/richard-ryan & it’s a welcome back to Kid Norkjen from Norway www.facebook.com/kidnorkjen Yes, we are on the March this Saturday the 7th only on NCCR…….

It’s Saturday 29th February & we’re leaping ahead with some new unsigned. This week we’re adding: Marble Molly from Prestatyn www.marblemolly.comand it’s a big welcome back to Ben Reel from Ireland www.benreel.com& to Sam Ostler from Solihull www.facebook.com/samostlermusic www.twitter.com/samostlermusic It’s all happening from 10 this Saturday only on North Cotswold Community Radio…………………………………..

This Saturday, 22nd February, we’re adding just two new tracks: Everett Peters from Waltham Forest www.bidvine.com/pro/everett-peters & it’s a big welcome back to Leon Marshall from Harrogate www.leonmarshall.co.uk It all kicks off at 10, Saturday mornings on North Cotswold Community Radio

It’s Saturday, it’s 10am, it’s The Unsigned Community live. This week we’re adding: Tiny World from Florida www.facebook.com/duncanpetrey/ DownTown Mystic from New Jersey www.downtownmystic.net/ Penelope Darling from London www.facebook.com/penelope.darlin3 and Andy Michaels from Perth, Australia www.andymichaelsmusic.com & our featured month will be February 2017 It’s all happening on your very own community station for the […]


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com