NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


Unsigned

The final Unsigned Community will be broadcast this Saturday from 10 ’til noon. We’ll be playing some of the songs we played over the past 14 years & we’ll be adding a new track from Anjalii Ray from California www.anjaliray.com Listen live or listen again on this website……

It’s Saturday, 10am, time for The Unsigned Community & this week we’re adding just one track: From Switzerland & Malta it’s Philippe & Gabriel www.philippeandgabriel.com/ Listen in live or listen again on this website. North Cotswold Community Radio – your very own community radio station for the North Cotswolds & beyond……………………..

A few new songs to add this Saturday: From Stockholm it’s Eagle Eye Cherry www.eagleeyecherry.com/ Scarlette Fever – London www.scarlettefever.co.uk/home PJ Morton – New Orleans www.pjmortonmusic.com & it’s a big welcome back to Stine Vega from Denmark www.stine72.wixsite.com/stinevega We kick off at 10 or listen again on this website or on Mixcloud

Yes, we’re live & we’re adding one new act: From London it’s Kapsicum www.kapsicum.co.uk Listen in live or listen again on this website or on Mixcloud.

It’s Saturday 23rd October, it’s nearly Halloween, scary!! Just one song made the grade this week: Marla Lewis from New Jersey www.marlalewis.com/music Listen in from 10 or Listen Again on this website www.nccr.co.uk or on Mixcloud – search Unsigned Community…..

It’s Saturday, 10am, it’s The Unsigned Community & this week we’re adding: Feral Man from Wales www.feralman.co.uk D Sound & Shontelle – Norway www.dsound.com Ada Morhge – Germany www.adamorghe.com yes, we’re also adding, Alfred Lenski from Durban, South Africa www.instagram.com/alfredlenski/ and it’s a welcome back to Tim McGeary from Florida www.facebook.com/timmcgearymusic We’re live from 10 […]

Into October & we’re adding a few new tracks: From Italy it’s Bianca Lopez & Miami Bang Machine www.instagram.com/biancasaxophone/ & from Essex it’s Ellie Lowe @ellielowesinger & it’s a welcome back to Vox Deluxe from Kent www.voxdeluxe.co.uk We kick off at 10, Saturdays or listen again on this website or on Mixcloud

Only one track makes the grade, it’s from David Goundry who lives in London. Check out David at: www.facebook.com/troubadourcountrybluesrockwww.twitter.com/GoundryMusic We’re on mornings at 10 each & every Saturday or listen again on Mixcloud.

This Saturday on The Unsigned Community we’re adding: Steve Bonham & The Long Road – Derbyshire www.thelongroadband.net Yon Idy – Macedonia http://facebook.com/yonidys Tian Nienaber – http://facebook.com/TianNienaber & it’s welcome back to Feral Ghost from London www.feralghost.com Listen in from 10, Saturday morning, listen again on this site or look for us on Mixcloud.

Back after a week away & we’re live this Saturday from 10, This week we’re adding: Jokai from Austria http://jokai.io Max Parker – Toronto www.maxparkermusic.com & Ben Lucas – Ohio http://instagram.com/bpaullucas Listen live or listen again on this website or on Mixcloud


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com