NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


Unsigned

It’s Saturday, 10am, it’s The Unsigned Community & this week we’re adding: Feral Man from Wales www.feralman.co.uk D Sound & Shontelle – Norway www.dsound.com Ada Morhge – Germany www.adamorghe.com yes, we’re also adding, Alfred Lenski from Durban, South Africa www.instagram.com/alfredlenski/ and it’s a welcome back to Tim McGeary from Florida www.facebook.com/timmcgearymusic We’re live from 10 […]

Into October & we’re adding a few new tracks: From Italy it’s Bianca Lopez & Miami Bang Machine www.instagram.com/biancasaxophone/ & from Essex it’s Ellie Lowe @ellielowesinger & it’s a welcome back to Vox Deluxe from Kent www.voxdeluxe.co.uk We kick off at 10, Saturdays or listen again on this website or on Mixcloud

Only one track makes the grade, it’s from David Goundry who lives in London. Check out David at: www.facebook.com/troubadourcountrybluesrockwww.twitter.com/GoundryMusic We’re on mornings at 10 each & every Saturday or listen again on Mixcloud.

This Saturday on The Unsigned Community we’re adding: Steve Bonham & The Long Road – Derbyshire www.thelongroadband.net Yon Idy – Macedonia http://facebook.com/yonidys Tian Nienaber – http://facebook.com/TianNienaber & it’s welcome back to Feral Ghost from London www.feralghost.com Listen in from 10, Saturday morning, listen again on this site or look for us on Mixcloud.

Back after a week away & we’re live this Saturday from 10, This week we’re adding: Jokai from Austria http://jokai.io Max Parker – Toronto www.maxparkermusic.com & Ben Lucas – Ohio http://instagram.com/bpaullucas Listen live or listen again on this website or on Mixcloud

This week we’re adding three new acts to The Unsigned Community playlist: From Queensland it’s Andrea Kirwin www.andreakirwin.com From Runcorn it’s The Far North www.thefarnorth.co.uk & finally it’s Beth George from Whitstable www.facebook.com/bethgeorgemusic We kick off at 10 every Saturday or listen again on this website or on Mixcloud…………

This week we’re adding:Ki Jung from South Korea www.facebook.com/kijung Robyn Ferguson – South Africa www.robynferguson.com & from the US it’s Ny’a www.facebook.com/tracey.napoleon We kick off at 10, listen live, listen again on this website or on Mixcloud.

Into August & this Saturday on The Unsigned Community we’re adding a couple of new songs: From Nottingham it’s The County Affair www.thecountyaffair.com/music/ and we head to Dublin to introduce you to Colm Gavin @colm144 Tune in Saturdays from 10 in the morning. If your music is chosen to be played on The Unsigned Community […]

More new unsigned & this week we’re adding: The France from Manchester www.thefrancemusic.com The French Mademoiselles – Paris www.frenchmademoiselles.com & Jennifer Juliette from Wales www.jenniferjuliette.com We kick off at 10 every Saturday morning. If you can’t listen live you can listen again on this website or on Mixcloud (search Unsigned Community or North Cotswold Community […]

We’re back from hols & we’re adding a couple of new tracks: From Crewe it’s Dario G Ft Sonique www.dariog.tv & from Staffordshire it’s Violetta http://facebook.com/livwilsonmusic Sun or no sun, we kick off at 10 Saturday morning, be there or to be or not to be…….


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com