NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


Unsigned

This Saturday special guest Sam Ostler will be dropping in www.facebook.com/samostlermusic www.twitter.com/samostlermusic prior to his gig with The Three Degrees at The Regal, Evesham. This week we’re adding: Chris Taylor from Yorkshire  www.facebook.com/christophertaylormusic Sekou Andrews & The String Theory from California www.sekouandrews.com & The Vow from Liverpool www.thevow.co.uk/ It kicks off at 10 only on […]

Only a few days to go & it’s SATURDAY. This week on The Unsigned Community we’re adding: Nick De La Hoyde from Australia www.nickdelahoyde.com  Laurel Smith from London www.facebook.com/laurelsm1th & Leon Marshall from Harrogate www.leonmarshall.co.uk It all kicks off at 10, Saturdays here on your very own community radio station for the North Cotswolds & […]

A few new acts on The Unsigned Community this week. We’re adding: True Lies from Sweden www.facebook.com/True-lies Sam Ostler from Solihull www.facebook.com/samostlermusic www.twitter.com/samostlermusic And also Ren from Newcastle www.renofficialmusic.com Kicking off at 10 on Saturday – only on North Cotswold Community Radio….

This Saturday 28th September on The Unsigned Community we’re adding:Melody Guy from Nashville www.melodyguy.com Candice from London www.candicemusic.co.uk & it’s a welcome back to Pretty Gritty from Portland, Oregon www.prettygrittymusic.com It all kicks off at 10am or Listen Again at anytime…………. oh by the way, our featured month is December 2015 – Happy Christmas!!!

It’s Saturday, it’s 10 in the morning & it’s The Unsigned Community. This week we’re adding: Eclectic Soup ft Briana Nadeau from Aberdeen & LA www.amazingtunes.com/eclecticsoup Nigel Cuff from Poole www.nigelcuffmusic.com/ Shade Ahman from London www.shadeaman.com & Richie Strockl from Woodford Green www.facebook.com/richard.strockl Listen live or Listen Again at anytime on North Cotswold Community Radio […]

We’re at it again! This week on The Unsigned Community it’s a welcome back to Sophie Griffiths from Essex www.facebook.com/SophieGriffithsSinger www.twitter.com/sophiegsinger and it’s a big hi to The Innocent Bystanders from San Diego www.theinnocentbystanders.com/ Do buckle up & tune in this Saturday from 10 only on NCCR Radio Oh, by the way, our featured month will […]

This Saturday on The Unsigned Community we’re adding: Mike McNamara Kolette from Ireland www.facebook.com/Colette.Kavanagh.Music & Evi Vine from London town www.evivine.com/ We’re live from 10 this Saturday on North Cotswold Community Radio – your very own community radio station for the North Cotswolds & beyond……..

Counting down the hours to Saturday’s Unsigned Community. This week we’re adding: Szandra Mayer from Florida www.szandramayer.com/ DeMoya from Belize www.twitter.com/amiramoments & it’s a big welcome back to a regular, it’s Ben Reel from South Armagh www.benreel.com Our featured month will be August 2015. We’re on from 10 Saturday morning, if you miss it you […]

It’s nearly here! The Unsigned Community hits the airwaves again this Saturday & we’re adding: SpaceWind from Japan www.spacewind.net Tiny Fighter from Sweden www.facebook.com/tinyfighterz/www.twitter.com/TinyFighterz & Vix20 from Kent www.vix20.com  Tick Tock, It’s nearly 10 o clock – Saturdays on North Cotswold Community Radio

Saturdays are never the same with The Unsigned Community.This week we’re adding: Damoyee Janai from Dallas www.damoyeejanai.com/ & Nature Of Wires from www.twitter.com/natureofwires www.facebook.com/natureof wires & this week our featured month is June 2015. It’ll all be happening on NCCR, your very own community station for theNorth Cotswolds & beyond


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com