NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


Unsigned

Two new songs to add to our playlist this week: It’s a welcome back to Alesund from Bristol www.alesundmusic.com/ and also to Vox Deluxe from Kent www.voxdeluxe.co.uk We kick off at 10 on Saturdays or you can listen again on this website or on Mixcloud (search Unsigned Community or station name).

We’ve listened to over 60 songs this week but we’re adding just two:From Boston it’s Dynamite www.instagram.com/callmedynamite& from Cornwall it’s a warm welcome to Du Glas www.duglasband.co.uk We kick off at 10, Saturdays or listen again on this websiteor on Mixcloud

Saturday morning & it’s The Unsigned Community & this weekwe’re adding:Nitro Nitra from Philadelphia www.nitronitra.com Kenny Black, Stephen Wrench & Shimmer Johnson from Canadawww.shimmerjohnson.godaddysites.com Jake Brotherton – Evesham www.instagram.com/jake.brothertonmusic/ Soul Brothers & Damon C Scott – London www.djandrewgalea.com and Fishing4Compliments – Huddersfield www.facebook.com/fish4compliments Listen in from 10 on Saturdays or listen again on Mixcloud…..

This Saturday 17th April we’re adding: Jack & Daisy from Spain www.instagram.com/jackanddaisymusic or www.facebook.com/jackanddaisymusic  Lola Lennox – London www.lolalennox.com Carrington MacDuffie – Texas www.carringtonmacduffie.com Charlotte Rosse – Poland www.charlotterosse.co.uk & it’s a welcome back to Nomden from Holland www.instagram.com/diederiknomden or www.facebook.com/diederiknomden We’re live from 10 or listen again on this website or on Mixcloud. Be there […]

Five new tracks to add to our playlist this week:From Portugal it’s Logan J Parker  www.loganjparker.com Maze from London www.facebook.com/mazemusicuk Signature Vision from SalisburyRebecca Levy from ?  www.instagram.com/rebeccalevymusic and it’s a welcome back to Church Of Trees from Canadawww.churchoftrees.comListen in from 10 on Saturday, Listen Again on this websiteor go to Mixcloud (search Norh Cotswold Community […]

Easter Saturday’s programme kicks off with 3 new songs: From Ireland we’re adding The Mahers www.themahersmusic.com Katie Kittermaster from Kent www.katiekittermaster.com and it’s a big welcome back to the man of steel, from Sheffield it’s Max Restaino www.max-music.co.uk/ Kicking of from 10 on NCCR, your very own community radio station for the North Cotswolds & […]

It’s Saturday 27th March, we’re Springing forward by adding two new tracks: Yarlie from Sweden www.instagram.com/itsyarlie/ and it’s a welcome back to Days Indoors from London town www.daysindoors.com Set your clocks to 10am, It’s The Unsigned Community NCCR Radio #unsigned #Radio

It’s Saturday morning & we’re adding a couple of new tracks to our playlist: Blackmore’s Night from Weston-Super-Mare www.blackmoresnight.com and Buel from Los Angeleswww.buelmusic.com We kick off at 10, if you’re late you can listen again @NCCRradio or on Mixcloud

Two weeks into March & we’re adding three new songs to our playlist:Tommy Keyes from Dublin www.tommykeyes.com Brophy’s Law – Copenhagen www.brophys-law.com and also from Denmark it’s Arina Mai www.arinamai.com We kick off Saturday’s at 10 or you can listen again on the website or via Mixcloud (search Unsigned Community).

Even more new unsigned this Saturday & we’re adding: DJ Spandex from Holland www.djspandex.com Andrea – Macedonia www.andreamusic.live John Carr – Essex & Keir (from we don’t know where???) www.keirmusic.com Listen in from 10 each & every Saturday or listen again on Mixcloud (search Unsigned Community)………………….


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com