NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


Unsigned

Page: 2

It’s the last week of December & just one song to add this week. It’s from a regular on NCCR’s Unsigned Community & it’s a welcome back to Jimmy Hennessey from Ireland www.facebook.com/jimmyhennessymusic www.twitter.com/jimmy_h_musicHope you all had a good Christmas, with best wishes for a Happy New Year from all at North Cotswold Community Radio

Ho, ho, ho, this week we’re adding: Royse from Los Angeles – www.roysemusic.com/ Jash from London – www.jashmusicofficial.com/ & Tali-Leda from New York – www.taliledamusic.com/ and our featured month will be December 2016Lots to play, lots to say, Saturdays from 10 it’s The Unsigned Community on North Cotswold Community Radio

It’s Saturday, it’s The Unsigned Community and this week we’re adding: Avni Vir Vineet from India www.facebook.com/TheSingVin/videos/ Steve Hewitt ft Orfila from Edenbridge in Kent www.stevehewittmusic.com/ & Margot White from London www.facebook.com/margowhiteofficial It all kicks off at 10, Saturdays on North Cotswold Community Radio

Brynn Stanley from New Jersey www.brynnstanley.com Morning Belles from Raleigh, North Carolina www.morningbellsband.com it’s a welcome back to Galaxy Thief from Swanage www.galaxythief.com & to Saskia from London town www.saskiagm.com Tune in from 10 this Saturday morning – only on North Cotswold Community Radio

It’s the last Saturday in November & we’re adding: Cassandra from Ontario www.cassandraonthenet.com/ Beat Hotel from Brighton www.facebook.com/Beat-Hotel www.twitter.com/paulbeat70 & listen out for Pauline Taylor from London www.facebook.com/pg/Pauline-Taylor-Music www.twitter.com/paulinetaylormu Hitch a ride with The Unsigned Community each & every Saturday @NCCRradio

This week on The Unsigned Community we’re adding a couple of new songs: Anatoli Tsampa from Athens www.facebook.com/AnatoliTsampa www.twitter.com/anatolitsampa & it’s a welcome back to the “Chainsmoking” Leon Marshall from Harrogate www.leonmarshall.co.uk It’s another action packed programme this Saturday from 10 on North Cotswold Community Radio………………………

Saturday’s Unsigned Community is gonna go off with a bang!! We’re adding Johanna Kuvaja from Finland www.johannakuvaja.com/ Royse from Los Angeles www.roysemusic.com/ & it’s welcome back to Chloe Collins from New York www.facebook.com/chloecollinsmusic www.twitter.com/chloecollinsmus Heading skywards this Saturday from 10 on your very own community radio station for the North Cotswolds & beyond….worldwide www.studio@northcotswoldonline.com

This Saturday on The Unsigned Community we’re adding: Lia Hide from Athens www.liahide.com/ Sophie Bea from London www.facebook.com/sophiebeamusic & it’s welcome back to Mike McNamara from Newport in South Wales www.facebook.com/mike.mcnamara.758 www.twitter.com/MikeMcNamara68 It’s all happening from 10 each & every Saturday only on North Cotswold Community Radio Oh, by the way, our featured month will […]

On the final Saturday of October we’re adding:Tammy B from London www.tammyofficial.com Manuel Aspidi from Italy www.facebook.com/manuelaspidi/ & it’s a big welcome back to Airport Impressions from Malta www.airportimpressions.com It’ll all be happening this Saturday on North Cotswold Community Radio. & our featured month will be April 2016

Good to meet Sam Ostler on Saturday. If you want to hear Sam’s interview you can Listen Again anytime until next Saturday morning.


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com