NCCR

Current track

Title

Artist


The Unsigned Community is back live this Saturday and we’ll be playing:

Written by on 2nd September 2020

Dead Crow Road, Hampshire www.deadcrowroad.co.uk Phenix Red, Nashville www.phenixred.com Jazzy Heath, Isle Of Wight www.jazzyheathmusic.com Suraj Mani, India www.surajmani.in/ LucasJ Johannesburg James Reid, Manchester www.facebook.com/evolutionpartiesuk/ Gasoline Tequila, New York www.gasolinetequila.com/music Norris Williams www.norriswilliams.com/ BAzzJoke, Zurich www.djbazzjoke.com/ Wills & The Willing, London www.willsandthewilling.com/ Church Of Trees, Ottawa www.churchoftrees.com Sophie Griffiths, Essex www.facebook.com/SophieGriffithsSinger Wendy Moten, Memphis www.wendymoten.com/ Breeze Redwine, Norfolk www.facebook.com/breezeredwineofficial  Tino Caine, Manchester www.facebook.com/songwritertinocaine/ Gmack ft Colin King www.facebook.com/Gmack Ali Maas & Micky Moody, Middlesborough www.mickymoody.com/ Milena, London www.milenalainovic.com Dezabel, Zurich www.dezabel.com/ Lucky Iris, Leeds www.luckyirisband.hearnow.com Velvet Shakes www.facebook.com/yourvelvetshakes/ Ben Reel, South Armagh www.benreel.com Katherine Aly, Edinburgh www.facebook.com/itskatherinealy Glow Beets & Aimee Brown, Essex www.glowbeets.com Freeman, London www.freemanrocknroll.com Thermal & A Quarter, India www.thermalandaquarter.com Pull, Italy www.facebook.com/pullmusic01 The Last Morrell, Yorkshire www.facebook.com/thelastmorrell/ Laura Beckwith, London www.facebook.com/laurabeckwithmusic Steve Markoff & Patricia Lazzara www.lazzarkoff.com/ Emily White, Mississippi Binky Womack, California www.binkywomackla.com & Rothwell, Bristol www.facebook.com/OfficialRothwellMusic/ LISTEN IN SATURDAYS FROM 10


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com